Sunday, May 11, 2014

Tiny Hat Orchestra - Put a Hat On it (1992)

Several of these songs were included on the "Noon at Nine" cd - same recordings. But here's their full first album with a few songs that were not included in later recordings.

1 Shoe
2 Skaface
3 Sing Sing Sing
4 Insomnia Cafe
5 Blank
6 Beyond
7 Yellow Bird
8 Empty Cup
9 Fine Thing
10 Taste of Honey
11 Long Shadows



No comments: