Sunday, May 13, 2018

Tootin' Ska Moon - Revenge of the Dragon (1995)

This Welsh band released two cassettes before they put out their only album in 1995. There is one song from each cassette that is not on this cd but otherwise, this is pretty much everything they have released.

Another CD was released in 2006 called Waiting Around that had many of these songs with a couple others that are not on this collection:

1 Dancing in the Sun
2 Waiting Around
3 Ripped Off
4 Los Amigos
5 Captain Rick
6 Hot Head
7 Egyptian Skank
8 Traveller's Right
9 So Boring
10 Born Sideways
11 Sunnyville
12 Revenge of the Dragon


DOWNLOAD from Zippyshare

No comments: