Monday, September 20, 2010

Mr. Review - early recordings (1988) [UPDATED]

Early demos and live tracks that were originally posted on Chickitup Pickitup as Mr. Review demos (Here)

Thanks to Doc for the correct titles!

1 Mr. Review
2 A Tree
3 The Feeling's Alright
4 Chasing (live)
5 We Can't Talk
6 Complications of Life
7 Part-Time Love Affair
8 Shifting Sand
9 Can't Do it Alone
10 Losin' My Mind
11 Redemption Song
12 Chasing
13 Mr. Postman


freddy vidal ("Fredloafer") said...

Skankin Rules ¡¡¡
Still keep the blog post chickitup pickitup in one track

Doc said...

Correct titles are;
02 A Tree
05 We Can't Talk
07 Part-time Love Affair
11 Redemption Song

Don't ask how I know :)

Where was it recorded??

Tone and Wave said...

Thanks Doc!
I knew I didn't have them all right but I didn't think I had that many wrong.

I don't have any info on this except for the little that was on the Chickitup Pickitup blog.