Sunday, January 21, 2018

Nutty Skanker - Definitely Rude (1997)

I posted Nutty Skanker's first album "Who Am I?" which was a cassette-only release from 1994. I mentioned in that post that they have one other album (this time on CD) but I was never able to find a copy of it. An alert Tone-andWaver named Jean-François had the album and decided to share it with us.

1 Sound System
2 Tribute to Kraftwerk
3 Gospel Skank
4 Life is Too Short
5 Smart Drinks
6 Atomic (Blondie)
7 Definitely Rude
8 Mexicanos
9 Naturally Born Black
10 Billy the Kid
11 Nutty Ragga Mix
12 Quadrophenia
13 Who Am I?
14 Les Cadavres
15 Dogs of War
16 All Right

DOWNLOAD from Zippyshare


Thank you Jean-François!!

No comments: