Sunday, January 9, 2022

Jumpstarts - Complete Non-Album Tracks 1994 - 1999


 This was a traditional style ska band from Chapel Hills, North Carolina.

This is a Tone and Wave exclusive. I have managed to track down all of the songs they released that were not on their only album "In the Here". Ironically I do not have their album.

1 My Commanding Wife

2 Lost City

3 Part of the Past 

4 Take Me with You

5 Recover Lover

6 We Dream

7 Useless Words

8 Passage to Nigeria

9 This is What I Do

10 The Lucky One

11 Rain from the Sky

12 My My

13 They Come and They Go

14 We're Comin' On

15 Sweet Poetry



DOWNLOAD from Zippyshare

No comments: